May 27, 2022

בס”ד

Donate $100 for a chance to win $100,000 + 10 additional Prizes!
candle menorah

GoBidud
– PROUDLY PRESENTS

The Unity Through Kindness Chanuka Benefit Concert

Honoring your Grandparents & Golden-Agers

Share this page:

SUNDAY CHANUKA DEC 13th 7 PM IST

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Streamed from the breathtaking panoramic rooftop view overlooking HAR HABAYIS @ The Heritage House

Daytime Concert:

The Aish Yeshiva Band
Debuting “Love Yourself”
composed in quarantine

7:00 PM IST| 5:00 PM UTC | 12:00 PM EST

Nighttime Concert:

Renowned singer
Eitan Katz
Debuting “Nafsheinu”

7:50 PM IST | 5:50 PM UTC | 12:50 PM EST

IMG 2057 crop
DSC00682 crop

Promote Jewish Unity Through Kindness

Raising $1,000,000 to help our brothers around the world hurt by COVID-19 & support its Global Go-Idud Crisis Response Division

Nominate grandparents, the lonely & your loved ones 60+.

We’ll send them certificates of honor, & screen mention starting from $100 a name!

While we can’t hold hands, we can hold each other’s hearts in harmony. 

 
Uniting with Kindness Concert Dedication Opportunities:
 
Honor a Grandparent/Golden-Ager $100 | Chai Friend $180
 
 
Bronze Pillar $500 | Silver Pillar $1000 | Gold Pillar $2500 | Diamond Pillar $5000 | Amud HaChessed $10,000 | The Community Patron $18,000
| Amud HaTorah: Sponsoring tutoring for 10 months for 100 students who have fallen behind: $100,000

 
 
 
Great-Grandmother's aged hands holding tender hands of baby twin great-grandchildren
Grandpa with Grandchildren on the Streets of Jerusalem
Honor YOUR Grandparents/Golden-Agers: $100 a Name
Step 1 of 3

כֹּה אָמַר ד’ צְבָ-קוֹת עֹד יֵשְׁבוּ זְקֵנִים וּזְקֵנוֹת בִּרְחֹבוֹת יְרוּשָׁלָ‍ִם וְאִישׁ מִשְׁעַנְתּוֹ בְּיָדוֹ מֵרֹב יָמִים

Our Golden-Agers are the golden stones with which Jerusalem’s walls will be built…

Divrei Bracha

Rabbi Zev Leff Rav, Moshav Mattisyahu
Rabbi
Yitzchak Berkovitz, Rosh Yeshiva Aish Hatorah
Rabbi Greenwald, Meor Seminary